Resolutions evolving into “bucket list”

28 Jan

…Good movie by the way!

Anywho, as I continue to tack on goals to obtain throughout the year 2011, I begin to realize that my resolutions are developing into a bucket list.  My goals that I’m trying to reach in one year, people try to accomplish over a span of their life time.  Now, I’m not saying all my bullets will be completed fully by the end of this year, but they will have been dabbled into or at least looked at and considered for launch.

The list started off with things I NEED to get done to make my life run smoothly.  Once I noticed the great sense of accomplishment, I was hooked! I wanted more!!  This whole process of accomplishing this list and being addicted to getting things done, is definitely helping me work on “me”.  That works in conjunction with the soul reason why I began blogging. I started so I have record of my thought process and I can refer back to and use it later on in my life.

It is funny how things in life come around full circle and everything is connected to everything.

Leave a comment